Image Image Image Image Image Image

Image

One way investment, two way income

Image

A business without boundries

Image

Your future is in your hand

Image

Welcome to future business

Image

Our partnership your prosperity

Image

Your future is in your hand

thirdeye

Pivot Calculator

This Pivot Point Calculator can be used to calculate pivot points for forex, futures, bonds, commodities, stocks, options and any other financially traded instrument that has a high, low and close price in any time period. Not every pivot point calculator is the same. The pivot point calculator lets you select the formulae you want to use and remembers your choice when you come back.

 

Welcome to Thirdeye Investment

THIRDEYEIT.COM is a non-clearing member and an advisory service of forecasting the various online trading markets like commodity trading and currency market. Most accurate predictions are delivered after in-depth research on fundamentals and technical aspects of international markets.

We provide commodity tips in bullion, precious metals and energy ie: gold , silver, copper, Crude oil, Natural Gas, Heating oil and others .We have maintained at most steady accuracy of 85% to 90%. Our main clients are people who do intraday commodity trading and close all their positions in intraday basis. Our commodity calls will definitely make you enough money to even leave your present job.

 

Contract for difference (CFD)

In finance, a contract for difference (or CFD) is a contract between two parties, typically described as "buyer" and "seller", stipulating that the buyer will pay to the seller the difference between the current value of an asset and its value at contract time. (If the difference is negative, then the seller pays instead to the buyer.) In effect CFDs are financial derivatives that allow traders to take advantage of prices moving up (long positions) or prices moving down (short positions) on underlying financial instruments and are often used to speculate on those markets.

For example, when applied to equities, such a contract is an equity derivative that allows traders to speculate on share price movements, without the need for ownership of the underlying shares. CFDs are traded between individual traders and CFD providers. There are no standard contract terms for CFDs, and each CFD provider can specify their own, but they tend to have a number of things in common.

 

Company Profile

...

 

Our Exchanges

Wealth Exchange is a national level spot exchange promoted by and reputed business individuals of the country. They have been actively involved in share trading since many years and excelled in their field with integrity and social eminence. Wex is the first Spot Exchange in Nepal specializing in Gold and Silver – Bullion. It is the best platform in the world Met Trader 4 that can assist thousands of traders. It is the most user friendly software with a well defined architecture. One of the most important advantage of this software is its perfect security system. The Wex products contract is never expired.

MEX facilitates electronic derivatives trading through robust and tested trading platform, Automated Trading System (ATS). When an order is placed on the exchange, the server at MEX scans through the orders posted on it from all its trading terminals. It then locates and matches the best counter-offers/bids by maintaining anonymity of the counter-parties. Anonymity helps is eliminating formation of cartels and other unfair practices, thereby protecting the efficiency of price-discovery at the Exchange. MEX is the first commodity exchange to provide trading facility through internet. Mex has 26 products to trade in.

Our Clearing Member
Axis Broking solution Pvt. Ltd.
Dream Capital Ltd.

 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »


Page 1 of 2

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Friday, 31 December,
9:51:30 A.M.
New York 00:49:08 London 05:49:08
Dubai 08:49:08
Tokyo 13:49:08
Sydney 14:49:08
Chicago 23:49:08

Demo

Place for Google Ad.

Our Banking Parner

Laxmi Bank

Bank of Kathmandu