Image Image Image Image Image Image

Image

One way investment, two way income

Image

A business without boundries

Image

Your future is in your hand

Image

Welcome to future business

Image

Our partnership your prosperity

Image

Your future is in your hand

Contact Us

Third Eye Investment & Trade Pvt.Ltd
New Baneshowr -34 Kathmandu Near White House Collage
Phone No : 4493413,
email : This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

 

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Friday, 31 December,
9:51:30 A.M.
New York 00:49:08 London 05:49:08
Dubai 08:49:08
Tokyo 13:49:08
Sydney 14:49:08
Chicago 23:49:08

Demo

Place for Google Ad.

Our Banking Parner

Laxmi Bank

Bank of Kathmandu